Apple 5, George 0

I’m starting to think I was not designed to be a Mac guy.  I bought my MacBook earlier this year and when I got it home realized it had no firewire port, which means my video camera doesn’t work at all with it.  Then, a month or so ago they discontinued that model and I am now the proud owner of a “limited edition” MacBook and there are no exchange options.  Then two weeks ago they sold me the wrong adapter for my projector.  Then last week my wife took it in the get the right adapter and they again gave her the wrong adapter.  Finally, today I went to return the adapter and get the correct one and they are closed until the 18th for some remodeling!  I just can’t win.  Oh well, I still probably will never go back to PC.

Leave a Reply

